Reiki Layered Stone Chakra Pendant Necklace [2 Variants]

The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. According to Indian Tradition, this term refers to the 7 main wheels of Energy which align the body, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. Reiki is a healing technique based on the principle that these Energies can be channeled by means of touch, activating the Natural Healing processes of the body and restoring physical and emotional well-being. 

These Reiki Layered Stone Chakra Pendants representing such Ancient Traditions are composed of 7 layered Natural Stones: 

  • Amethyst
  • Lapis Lazuli
  • Boria
  • Aventurine
  • Tiger's Eye
  • Orange Onyx
  • Red Jasper 
This one of a kind exquisite Natural Stone pendant is with a 7" or 18 cm long link pendulum chain. Buy two or more of the Reiki Layered Stone Chakra Pendant Necklace to get FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING!!!